This feature can only be edited by a Manager or above, some accounts it will only be editable by the administrator as requested

Click Location Settings > Location Info > Scroll Up

TCPA (USA) / GDPR (EUROPE) > Send Opt Out Instructions? > Check Box To Enable > Update

Your customer will receive a text after they have received the video text giving them instructions how they can Opt Out at anytime

Tip

Some States and Countries require this feature to be on under the countries regulations, please check with your governing body

Did this answer your question?