This feature can only be set by a Manager or above and will effect the whole department

Click Location Settings > Location Info > Scroll Up
Automatically Delete Videos after 21 Days

Click Check Box On / Off > Update

When on your videos will automatically delete from the system after 21 days

Tip

It is good practice to cleanse your videos at least once every 3 months

Did this answer your question?