This feature can only be actioned by a Manager or above

Click Company Settings > Scroll Up > Click Resend Invite

The email will now be sent to the email on file, if the email is incorrect you can go into the same user account by clicking Edit , you will be able to change the email if it is incorrect, save the settings and then Resend Invite

Tip

Always check your users have set up there account,  by checking that no user is highlighted in yellow, this means they have no account password set up yet and have not login!

Did this answer your question?