This feature can only be edited by a Manager or above

This is a legal requirement in some Countries and StatesĀ 

Click Location Settings > Location Info

Scroll up until you see the screen shot below

Your system default settings will have this feature on

To turn off uncheck the circled box Require Opt-In?

Please make sure you Click Update Button to save settings

Tip

You can also set the system to delete your videos after 21 days by checking the box

Did this answer your question?