This feature can only be actioned by a Manager or above

Click Location Settings > Location Info > Scroll Down > Video, Targets & Stats Privacy


Users Can See Other Data in their Department > Check Box on / off > Click Update

When off users can see only their own videos, Managers and above still can see all videos created.

Tip

This is a good feature to have on in the BDC when you are sharing incoming Inquiries 

Did this answer your question?