Managers approval can only be set by a Manager and above

Click Location Settings > Manage Users

Under approval required you can set any user to Yes / No
Anyone with Managers status and above there is no option

Tip

This feature can be used for training with new starters in your business, when video is created the Manager will receive a notification to let them know there is a video pending approval

The video can be viewed and if ok approved, if the video is not acceptable then disregard and the video creator will receive a notification letting them know to retake the video

Did this answer your question?