You can delete videos from your account by

Click Video Library > Select Video > Click Trash Can Button

The video will be removed from your account

Caution
> Please be aware when you delete a video you can not retrieve the video once you delete,  it is gone permanently

Tip 

You can set your settings to delete your videos for you automatically after 21 days

Click Location Settings > Scroll UP >  Automatically Delete Videos after 21 Days

Did this answer your question?