If you are see videos  in your video library and you see next to the telephone number  

(pending opt-in)

This means the settings for TCPA / GDPR have been set to send you customer a text message asking them if they wish to opt-in or out of receiving a video message from you.

When the customer opts-in,  this message will disappear and your video would have been delivered.

Tip

Always give your video a full title for example 2017 Honda Accord In White

Did this answer your question?